HomeScheduleResultsMembershipContactPhotos
2013 Shooter of the Year Contact Info.
Directions to the Shooter of the Year Ranges
Shooter of the Year
Rules
and Waiver
NFAA
MAA Board Members

Committees
MAA Records
MAA Community Board

nfaa logo

 

Link to MAA's Face Book Visit Us on Facebook

Particapting Shooter of the Year Shops



Maine Archery Board Members

Director Jane Loxterkamp director@mainearchery.org
President Matt Nicely president@mainearchery.org
Treasurer Giselle St Amand treasurer@mainearchery.org
Secretary Jojo Petkus secretary@mainearchery.org
Scorer Jane Loxterkamp scorer@mainearchery.org
Record Keeper Jane Loxterkamp recordkeeper@mainearchery.org
Webmaster Webmaster webmaster@mainearchery.org
copyright mainearchery.org 2007, 2008, 2009,2010,2011,2012,2013,2014