2013 Shooter of the Year Contact Info.
Directions to the Shooter of the Year Ranges
Shooter of the Year
and Waiver
MAA Board Members

MAA Records
MAA Community Board

nfaa logo


Link to MAA's Face Book Visit Us on Facebook

Particapting Shooter of the Year Shops

Maine Archery Board Members

Director Jane Loxterkamp
President Matt Nicely
Treasurer Giselle St Amand
Secretary Jojo Petkus
Scorer Jane Loxterkamp
Record Keeper Jane Loxterkamp
Webmaster Webmaster
copyright 2007, 2008, 2009,2010,2011,2012,2013,2014